What Our Reviews Say:

We love Reviews!  Would you mind taking a moment to leave Cape Cod Tree & Landscape a short and honest review on one or more of the links above to tell us about your experience with us?

Testimonials:

Rated us a 10, noting: "Reliability and performance"

The Youngs of Brewster

February 2, 2018

"Quality of your service and accountability.  If something is wrong you own it and fix it

M. Kelly of Harwich

February 2, 2018

"Very dependable"

L. Lanza

Feburary 2, 2018

"Professional, skilled, curtious, reasonable, likeable, service. Went out of their way to make sure the job was completed.  I have already recommended"

B. Wright

January 31, 2018

"CC Tree was courteous cooperative and thorough in their performance of the work agreed to."

T. McKenna of Brewster

January 22, 2018

"Very prompt service. Everything was done according to what was discussed. The crew were very organized and did a fantastic job. They work very hard and make sure when they leave that all is taken care of. Thank you very much!"

L. Wiegel

January 19, 2018

"Always do a good job and willing to help out whatever the task"

C. Beusee of Harwich

January 19, 2018

"I believe I have received solid tree and yard work at a fair price. Not cheap but fair"

P. Ford of N. Chatham

December 28, 2017

"Our oak tree leaves do not completely fall off until about mid-December! We appreciate being among the last on your fall schedule. The crew get right to work and literally leave not a leaf behind! Thanks for another job well done!!!"

The Coppola's of Brewster

December 27, 2017

Rated us a 10, noting: "People and service"

N Best of Chatham

December

"Crew left the work area in good shape" Tree service

J. Fitzgerald of Wellfleet

Decenber 24, 2017

"Your prices are reasonable and you do an excellent job"

A. Benker of Brewster

December 23, 2017

Rated us a 10- noting "Reliability"

The McNulty's of E. Orleans

December 21, 2017

"Timely service and responses to emails, exceeded expectations"

Ms. Cole

December 12, 2017

"When the gang comes to do the work it is always thorough and they are always friendly and helpful."

Barbara Ruccio of Eastham

December 5, 2017

"Good phone service. Chris always gets back to me"

 

T. Sady of Dennis

December , 2017

"Good work for a fair price."

The Mitchell's owners of the Talkative Pig in Chatham

December 4, 2017

"Accessibility, I'm confident someone will reply to and follow-up on questions and emails. The landscaping work done to date has also been very good."

B. McCann of Orleans

Nov. 13, 2017

"Well Done!"

P. Robinson

Nov 11, 2017

I hire Chris and his company annually to 'clean up' our property at the end of the year. He has always done a beautiful job, so last week I tasked his gardening crew with clearing out all the weeds on our bank, and make our plantings noticeable again. Particularly challenging because they had to do their work amidst thorny barberry and clear out a field of poison ivy in the process. They did it all quickly with no sign they were ever there! Very Impressed!!

Dick-Cam Camenga of Chatham

August 7, 2017

"I was at the cottage this weekend and I'm extremely pleased with the work Chris did, in particular the clean-up:  you would never know we had a tree taken down!  I will be mentioning your work at the Association meeting on the 8th and will hand out biz cards to anyone interested."

W. Stathis of Chatham- Water View Colony Cottages

September 19, 2016

"I wanted to thank you and your  (gardening) team for the great job they did this summer."

Tom F. of Eastham

September 19, 2016

"Thank you for all of the wonderful firewood; I can't wait till it will be chilly so that I may start using it: your young crew did a lovely job getting the wood stacked!"

Donna W. of North Chatham

September 9, 2016

"Just a note to say how totally impressed I am with your professionalism and follow up.
It is really refreshing to do business with both you and Chris. I hope for continued  future business with you.
BTW, I did register myself on your website and have also snail mailed the form for upcoming jobs I would like to get estimates for, this coming Spring.
Best,"

Bob J of Brewster

February 5, 2016

"They come quietly and make the snow on the driveway go away."

 

Teresa Duprey, Facebook Page

January 24, 2016

"The crew came to pick up our leaves today and they were so friendly and courteous! Thanks!"

Amy D. Brewster, MA Facebook Page

April 11, 2013

"Paul and I would like to commend you for the excellent landscaping services you have provided to us for the past two years.  Thank you for your prompt response to all of our requests for services, and for going the extra mile, especially for our daughter's wedding this past June.

It has been such a pleasure to work with you!

Best,"

S. and P. Davis of East Orleans

2010

"5 large trees on our property had been blocking our view of the water, and limiting sun on the side of the house, along with some stumps that had been left behind from a previous tree removal service. We were apprehensive about taking down more trees because they were so close to the house, but after talking with Chris, we felt confident that he could do the job. When we arrived home, the trees were gone, with no trace of them having been there. Chris was friendly, patient, and made us feel comfortable.
We recommend his company anytime."

J. Miles of Marstons Mills

June 22, 2013

"Chris Smith and his crew have been working for me for five years. The men are professional and know every aspect of Tree maintenance and Horticulture. Any unusually problem, as I had with my mulberry tree was throughly researched before making a decision. It was saved and my birds continue to enjoy the berries. I would recommend Chris and his company highly."

B. Eldridge of Orleans

January 2013

"Cape Cod Tree & Landscape Service did a great job in cutting and removing trees and brush from our home.  We were so pleased that they will be doing additional work for us at our business location.  The service was fast, efficient, neat, at a fair price...and very friendly too."
 

Danielle of Chatham, Yelp.com

April 10, 2013

"Thanks so much for doing a great job taking down my two large trees. Now the garden can get sunlight."
 

Carol B. of Harwich, Facebook page

April 19, 2013

"Chris, Virginia,

I just wanted to let you know that your crew did an outstanding job with the summer maintenance work at our house this past Friday and Monday. Not only was all the work done in a very deliberate and careful manner, but the crew also communicated very well with me and checked in multiple times through the progress of the work. The landscape looks great! My big thanks to you and your team.

Thank you,"

Dr. A. Yuirk of Brewster

August 13, 2014

Please reload